Get in touch

We are open…

In these unprecedented times our thoughts go out to all our customers, colleagues and supply chain partners, their families and loved ones. Like everyone we are having to make difficult decisions on a daily basis, however, we wish to assure everybody, as best we can we are trying to remain operational and offer business as usual to our customers. Please continue to send all tenders and pricing enquiries as well as any project specific questions you may have to our operational team on info@creationflooring.co.uk whilst we have currently stopped face to face meeting contact, we are available to help you through the usual remote channels and via video conferencing.

 

For ease of contact our team members are available in the following ways:

Kevin Jarrett, Managing Director  | kevin.jarrett@creationflooring.co.uk |  07979 655259

David Crosby, Director  | david.crosby@creationflooring.co.uk |  07765 841740

Jim Mitchell, Finance Director  | jim.mitchell@creationflooring.co.uk |  07821 424903

Michael McPake, Sales Leader for Scotland  | michael.mcpake@creationflooring.co.uk |  07930 975128

Brian Jarrett, Sales Leader for Northern England and North Wales  | brian.jarrett@creationflooring.co.uk |  07818 016131

Mike Lawton, Sales Leader for Southern England, South Wales and London (shared)  | mike.lawton@creationflooring.co.uk |  07896 982111

Philip Griessel, Sales Leader for Southern England, South Wales and London (shared)  | philip.griessel@creationflooring.co.uk |  07500 004540

Jenna Ford, Finance Manager  | jenna.lewis@creationflooring.co.uk |  07885 144117

Greg Aspeling, Operations & Health & Safety Co-ordinator (IOSH accredited)  | operations@creationflooring.co.uk |  07809 646425

Jon Gurney, Operations & Health & Safety Co-Ordinator  | operations@creationflooring.co.uk |  07909 308618

 

 

Creation Flooring are the UK’s leading flooring contractor specialising in industrial, retail and commercial flooring (not domestic). We offer resin, polished concrete and pump screed flooring and have a dedicated aftercare service that no other can rival.

 

Uniquely set up as an LLP, all of our skilled operatives are partners in the business, meaning they have a vested interest in the success of your project. Not only that but our size and work ethic means we have developed very close supplier relationships and can therefore offer competitive rates. We cover all projects, from small warehouses and commercial kitchens, to multi million pound contracts and have been continually trusted by the worlds biggest brands such as Audi, GE, Nestle and Nike. The dedication to our partnership and its people, drives quality, making Creation who we are today.

Contact us today for a free site visit and quotation – 0800 083 8071